darts in a dart board to symbolise setting expectations when onboarding new clients

In Conversation with… Gareth Burton from Assure UK 23 June at 2pm

Join Heather Townsend, founder of The Accountants' Growth Club in conversation with Gareth Burton from Assure UK and find out how Gareth has:

1. Grown a £1m niche pension audit business from scratch and find out the mistakes he made along the way

2. Found the personal resilience to go through several personal and professional knock backs - and find out what he includes in his personal routines to have this level of resilience

3. Created a high performing hybrid working team

 2pm on Thursday 23 June

7am MT|9am ET|5pm GST|6.30pm IST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 23 2022

Time

BST
2:00 pm

More Info

Register now!
Gareth Burton

Organizer

Gareth Burton

Other Organizers

Heather Townsend
Heather Townsend
Register now!
QR Code