In Conversation with… Lorna Leonard from Leonard Business Services 26 May at 2pm

Join Heather Townsend, founder of The Accountants' Growth Club in conversation with Lorna Leonard from Leonard Business Services .

You'll hear Lorna's growth story and:

  • What Lorna did to grow a part-time/interim FD practice so that it was bigger than herself
  • How Lorna has overcome some large setbacks and confidence wobbles
  •  How Lorna built up an advisory only practice and how she wins work worth over £1000 a month.

Join us at 2pm on Thursday 26 May

7am MT|9am ET|5pm GST|6.30pm IST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 26 2022

Time

BST
2:00 pm

More Info

Register now!
Category
Heather Townsend

Organizer

Heather Townsend

Other Organizers

Lorna Leonard
Lorna Leonard
Register now!
QR Code